Contact us

No one knows your business better than you. We’re here to listen and work towards your unique needs. From food carts to high-end restaurants, caterers to food service kitchens, and everything in between, it is our mission to provide the best service for your business. 

Our sales and office staff are available to receive orders and answer questions by email, telephone and in person. Every employee is ready to fulfill your needs and get your order into your hands. We look forward to offering you the best of the Northwest.

Sales

Brett Meisner
brett@spprovisions.com
503-793-8206

Chuck Reis
chuck@spprovisions.com
503-849-0807

Mary Hartung
mary@spprovisions.com
503-793-0714

Mike Ankenbauer 
mike@spprovisions.com
503-309-8107

Operations

General Manager

Jim Register
jim@spprovisions.com

Accounting

Patricia Herrera
patricia@spprovisions.com

Distribution

Kevin Ramonas
kevin@spprovisions.com

Marketing

Amelia Jackson
amelia@spprovisions.com

Office Manager

Vicky McCune
vicky@spprovisions.com

Purchasing

Evan Cole
evan@spprovisions.com

Owners

Lin Kunz Hokkanen
lkh@spprovisions.com

Charlie Ryan
ctr@spprovisions.com

SP Provisions

2331 NW 23rd Avenue
Portland, OR 97210
Tel: 503-234-0579

DeliveryLocations2.jpg
DeliveryLocations.jpg

Sign up for email alerts